Bookmark and Share

2015 Ad Hoc Committee on Long-Range Planning

The Long-Range Planning Committee studies and reports to the Board of Directors on matters pertaining to the long-range plans of the Institute.

Committee Chair

Karen Schmaling
Washington State University

Committee Members

Michael G. Cato
Vassar College

Claude Gascon
National Fish and Wildlife Foundation

Eric S. Nagy
University of Virginia

Susan Stafford
University of Minnesota

John Tobin
Credit Suisse

Staff Liaison:

Scott Glisson
American Institute of Biological Sciences

Joel Wagener
American Institute of Biological Sciences

Standing Committees

Ad Hoc and Special Committee*

* Ad Hoc committees coincide with the term of the President who appointed them; Special committees serve for a period of three years as authorized by the Board.

Bookmark and Share