2008 AIBS Board Election Results

AIBS is pleased to announce the results of the recent Board elections and thanks all of the candidates for agreeing to run. Newly elected Board members are listed below and take office in January 2008, at which time the Board roster will be updated.



May Berenbaum (University of Illinois - Urbana/Champaign)


Gordon E. Uno (University of Oklahoma)

Board Members Elected by the Membership-at-Large:

Carol Brewer (University of Montana)

Louis J. Gross (University of Tennessee)

Board Members elected by the Council of AIBS Member Societies and Organizations:

Charles Berry (South Dakota State University - American Fisheries Society) - reelected for another term

Ellen J. Censky (University of Oklahoma - Sam Noble Oklahoma Museum of Natural History)

Read More Announcements

Bookmark and Share

Trending News

Latest Twitter


Subscribe to our newsletter, sent out every month.