If you'd like to get in touch with us, please send all editorial correspondence to:

Scott L Collins
Editor in Chief
Department of Biology
University of New Mexico
Albuquerque, NM 87131
Contact Us

James Verdier
Senior Editor
950 Herndon Parkway Suite 450
Herndon, VA 20170
Phone +1.703.674.2500 x245
Fax +1.202.628.1509
Contact Us

For more information about the people at AIBS who produce BioScience, please see our staff section.

Reprint Permission

AIBS authorizes photocopying and electronic reproduction of material in BioScience (ISSN 0006-3568) provided the appropriate fee is paid directly to the Copyright Clearance Center. Full details about copyright permissions are available.

BioScience Editorial Board:

James Aronson, Centre d'Écologie Fonctionnelle et Évolutive, CNRS, France, and Missouri Botanical Garden Heidi L. Ballard, University of California, Davis
Jerrold L. Belant, State University of New York College of Environmental Science and Forestry Reinette Biggs, Stockholm Resilience Centre
Rick Bonney, Cornell Laboratory of Ornithology Gordon Brown, US Department of the Interior [retired]
Richard M. Burian, Virginia Tech Catherine E. Carr, University of Maryland
Scott Collins, University of New Mexico Rita R. Colwell, University of Maryland
Charlene D'Avanzo, Hampshire College Kathleen Donohue, Harvard University
Clifford Duke, National Academy of Sciences David L. Evans, Pennsylvania College of Technology
Cassandra G. Extavour, Harvard University Eric A. Fischer, Congressional Research Service
Kirk Fitzhugh, LA County Museum of Natural History Manuela González Suárez, University of Reading
Corinna Gries, University of Wisconsin Arnaud Grüss, University of Miami
Geoffrey M. Henebry, South Dakota State University Jose Herrera, Western New Mexico University
Pierre Horwitz, Edith Cowan University, in Australia Tony Joern, Kansas State University
Cynthia S. Jones, University of Connecticut Linda A. Joyce, US Department of Agriculture Forest Service
Edna S. Kaneshiro, University of Cincinnati Kevin Kirkman, University of KwaZulu-Nata
David M. Leslie, Oklahoma State University Harvey B. Lillywhite, University of Florida
Anja Linstädter, University of Cologne Alan C. Love, University of Minnesota
Paula Mabee, University of South Dakota Yadvinder Malhi, University of Oxford
Pim Martens, Maastricht University Marshall A. Martin, Purdue University
Nancy McIntyre, Texas Tech University Stasa Milojevic, Indiana University
Anna K. Monfils, Central Michigan University Janice Moore, Colorado State University
Peter B. Moyle, University of California, Davis Michael Nelson, Oregon State University
Christer Nilsson, Umea University Shelley M. Payne, University of Texas at Austin
Benjamin A. Pierce, Southwestern University Jason Podrabsky, Portland State University
Sahotra Sarkar, University of Texas at Austin Lisa Schulte Moore, Iowa State University
Daniel Simberloff , University of Tennessee Robert J. Steidl, University of Arizona
Martin Tracey, Florida International University Monica Turner, University of Wisconsin-Madison
Gordon E. Uno, University of Oklahoma Montserrat Vilà, Estación Biológica de Doñana
Lisette Waits, University of Idaho Randy Wayne, Cornell University
Judith S. Weis, Rutgers University Allison Whitmer, Georgetown University
David S. Wilcove, Princeton University Rob Williams, Oceans Initiative
Jean Wyld, Springfield College Jake Vander Zanden, University of Wisconsin


Subscribe online.

Bookmark and Share