The Executive Committee is composed of the Officers of the Institute plus one additional member of the Board of Directors appointed by the President each year to a one year term. The Executive Committee acts on behalf of the Board of Directors between the meetings of the Board of Directors.

Committee Chair

Joseph Travis

Committee Members

Eric S. Nagy
University of Virginia

Karen Schmaling
Washington State University

Judith Skog
George Mason University

John Tobin
Credit Suisse

Bookmark and Share

Trending News

Latest Twitter


Subscribe to our newsletter, sent out every month.