Studies and reports to the Board on matters pertaining to the Institute's Leadership in Biology programs, including the Council meeting.

Committee Chair

Susan Stafford
University of Minnesota

Committee Members

Charles Fenster
South Dakota State University

Eric S. Nagy
University of Virginia

Steward T. A. Pickett
Cary Institute of Ecosystem Studies

Muriel Poston
Pitzer College

Bookmark and Share

Trending News

Latest Twitter


Subscribe to our newsletter, sent out every month.