Bookmark and Share

2017 AIBS Publications Committee

The Publications Committee studies and reports to the Board of Directors on all policy matters pertaining to publications of the Institute.

Committee Chair

Charles Fenster
South Dakota State University

Committee Members

Tracey Depellegrin Connelly
Genetics Society of America

Bruce D. Patterson
The Field Museum (Chicago)

Robert H. Sprinkle
University of Maryland, College Park

Staff Liaison:

James Verdier
American Institute of Biological Sciences

Bookmark and Share